Accreditamento UE N. 381489842559-09
Sedi ATC Provinciali

 

SEDI PROVINCIALI CONFEDERALI

 

 

 

ABRUZZO  E MOLISE

   

 ATC TERAMO      

    

V. Delle Rose, 20 - 64020 Bellante (TE)
email: teramo@confimea.com

 

 

   

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

BASILICATA

 

ATC MATERA

 

V. Piemonte, 7 - 75027 San Giorgio Lucano (MT)
email: matera2@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC MATERA

 

V. San Pardo, 80 - 75100 Matera (MT)
email: matera@confimea.com

 

  

 

 


 

 

 

CALABRIA 

 

 

 

ATC COSENZA

 

V. Roma, 66 - 87064 Corigliano - Rossano (CS)
email: cosenza@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC CATANZARO

 

V. Francesco Paglia, 44/B - 88100 Catanzaro (CZ)
email: catanzaro@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

  

 

 

CAMPANIA 

 

ATC NAPOLI

 

V. Petrarca, 6 - 80038 Pomigliano D'Arco (NA)
email: napoli@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC NAPOLI

 

P.za Nazionale, 96 - 80143 Napoli (NA)
email: napoli2@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC SALERNO

 

V. Diaz, 13 - 84013 Cava De' Tirreni (SA)
email: salerno2@confimea.com

 

  

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

EMILIA ROMAGNA

 

ATC BOLOGNA

 

Via Amedeo Parmeggiano, 8 - 40131 Bologna (BO)
email: bologna@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC RAVENNA

 

Via Salara, 36 - 48121 Ravenna (RA)
email: ravenna@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC MODENA

 

V. Giardini Sud, 22 - 41026 Pavullo (MO)
email: modena@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC REGGIO EMILIA

 

V. Plauto, 1/A - 42124 Reggio Nell'Emilia (RE)
email: reggioemilia@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

ATC REGGIO EMILIA

Via Zacchetti, 31 - 42122 Reggio Nell'Emilia (RE)
email: reggioemilia2@confimea.com

 

 

 

ATC RIMINI

 

P.le Torconca, 11/n - 47842 San Giovanni in Marignano (RN)
email: rimini@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC IMOLA

 

V. San Pier Gridologo, 38 - 40026 Imola (BO)
email: imola@confimea.com

 

 

ATC RIMINI

Via Settembrini, 2 - 47838 Riccione (RN)
email: rimini2@confimea.com

 

  

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LAZIO

 

 

 

 

ATC ROMA

 

V. Rimini, 25 - 00184 Roma (RM)
email: roma@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC PROVINCIA DI ROMA

 

V. Etiopia, 15 - 00044 Frascati (RM)
email: roma4@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

ATC ROMA

V.le Gorizia, 24 - 00198 Roma (RM)
email: roma6@confimea.com

 

 

ATC ARICCIA

Via Rufelli, 44/C - 00072 Ariccia (RM)
email: ariccia@confimea.com

 

  

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

LIGURIA

 

ATC LA SPEZIA

 

V. Giovanni Pascoli, 32 - 19124 La Spezia (SP)
email: laspezia@confimea.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

LOMBARDIA

 

ATC LECCO

 

Via Risorgimento, 30 - 23826 Mandello del Lario (LC)
email: lecco@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC MILANO

 

V. Molino Nuovo, 18/20 - 20016 Rho (MI)
email: milano2@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC BRESCIA

 

V. Rieti, 4 - 25125 Brescia (BS)
email: brescia@confimea.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

MARCHE

 

ATC FERMO

 

Via Costa, 449 - 63822 Porto San Giorgio (FM)
email: fermo2@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC ANCONA

 

V. Sandro Totti, 7/a - 60131 Ancona (AN)
email: ancona@confimea.com

 

 

ATC JESI

Corso Matteotti, 69 - 60035 Jesi (AN)
email: jesi@confimea.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

PIEMONTE

 

ATC CUNEO

 

Via Brà, 9 - 12100 Cuneo (CN)
email: cuneo2@confimea.com 

 

 


 

 

 

PUGLIA

ATC BARI

Via Giuseppe De Gennaro, 1 - 70100 Bari (BA)
email: bari@confimea.com

 

 

ATC BRINDISI

Via Bellini, 42 - 72028 Torre Santa Susanna (BR)
email: brindisi@confimea.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

SICILIA

 

ATC PALERMO

 

V. Resuttana, 360 - 90146 Palermo (PA)   
email: palermo@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

ATC CALTANISSETTA

 

Via Trieste, 90 San Cataldo (CL)
email: caltanissetta@confimea.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

TOSCANA

 

ATC PRATO

 

Via del Commercio, 13 - 59013 Montemurlo (PO)
email: prato@confimea.com