Sedi Regionali

SEDI REGIONALI CONFEDERALI

ABRUZZO e MOLISE

TERAMO

Via Delle Rose, 20 - 64020 Bellante (TE)
Dott. Giovanni Ambrosini
giovanni.ambrosini@confimea.com

BASILICATA MATERA


Via Piemonte, 7 - 75027 San Giorgio Lucano (MT)
Dott. Leonardo Conte
matera2@confimea.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA REGGIO EMILIA
Via Plauto, 1/A - 42124 Reggio nell'Emilia (RE)
Dott. Giuliano Ansaloni
giuliano.ansaloni@confimea.com
LAZIO  ROMA

 

Via Ugo De Carolis, 146 - 00136 Roma (RM)
Dott. Antonio Pultrone
antonio.pultrone@confimea.com

LIGURIA GENOVA

 

Via Roma, 214 - 16121 Genova (GE)
Dott. Mauro Cappelletti
mauro.cappelletti@confimea.com

LOMBARDIA EST BRESCIA

 

Via G. Carducci, 12 - 25089 Villanuova sul Clisi (BS)
Dott. Fausto Zanardi
fausto.zanardi@confimea.com

LOMBARDIA OVEST MILANO

 

V.le Sarca, 78 - 20185 Milano (MI)
Dott. Giuseppe Gerolmini
giuseppe.gerolmini@confimea.com

MARCHE ANCONA
Via Sandro Totti, 7/A - 60131 Ancona (AN)
Dott. Stefano Virgulti
stefano.virgulti@confimea.com
SICILIA PALERMO
Via Resuttana, 360 - 90146 Palermo (PA)
Dott. Salvatore Ferrara
salvatore.ferrara@confimea.com
VENETO NORD e T.A.A. BELLUNO

 

P.za San Giovanni Bosco, 5 - 32100 Belluno (BL)
Dott. Claudio Canova
claudio.canova@confimea.com

VENETO SUD

Dott.ssa Manuela Barbiero
manuela.barbiero@confimea.com